When looking to finance your log home, you should first stop at your local bank because they already know you and your financial history. However, if your local bank is not familiar with log homes, you should contact a company that specializes in financing log homes. Below are some companies that would be happy to work with you. Please have your bank contact us if they have any questions about our log homes.

Wells River Savings Bank


Roxanne Russell
Mortgage Loan Originator
PO Box 645
Wells River, VT 05081
NMLS# 580213
802-757-7986
802-757-3250 Fax
rrussell@wrsb.com
  Terry Allen
Mortgage /Commercial Loan Officer
PO Box 645
Wells River, VT 05081
NMLS# 486326
802-727-2008
802-785-2985 Fax
tallen@wrsb.com
 

Lending Area

 

Vermont - Caledonia Country, Orange County, and Windsor County

 

New Hampshire - Grafton County

Greg Ebersole

ORRSTOWN BANK
Mortgage Originator
Construction Loan Specialist
NMLS# : 649873
1800 Fruitville Pike
Lancaster, Pa. 17601
Cell : 717-449-0043
Efax: 717-754-0114
gebersole@orrstown.com
www.orrstown.com/greg-ebersole

 

Lending in MD, PA, & WV

Jonathan D Joachim
Renovation Sales Supervisor, Renovation Specialist

NMLSR ID 413808
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

87 Berdan Ave

Wayne, NJ 07470
MAC M6018-011
Tel 973-686-3244
Cell 973-981-3403
eFax 866-358-2101

 

jonathan.joachim@wellsfargo.com

 

Becky Ryll

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 466493
TD Bank, America's Most Convenient Bank
28 Main Street

Jaffrey, NH 03452
T: 603-532-4136 | C: 603-759-0998 |
Website: www.tdbank.com/beckyryll
Email: becky.ryll@td.com

Samantha Norrie
Assistant Vice President
Union Bank
NMLS 857571
76 Main Street
Littleton, NH 03561
Direct Phone 603-444-4739
Fax 800-522-2950
snorrie@unionbanknh.com

 

Guy Williams

Senior Log Home Loan Consultant

50 North 3rd Street, Box 243

Hamburg, PA 19526

Office: 877-920-1444

Mobile: 570-350-6860

guy@loghomefunding.com

 

www.loghomefunding.com

 

Cathy Hayes
chayes@communitynationalbank.com
103 Church Street
Barton, VT 05822
(802)525-3524

Normandy Corporation

NMLS #71492

Principal Business

Address: 46 Prince Street, Rochester, New York 14607 585-256-2600

800-390-7536

Fax: 585-256-2836

info@normandy.com

Larraine M. Lencki
Mortgage Officer
First Eastern Mortgage a division of
"The First Federal Savings Bank of Boston"
167 South River Road ~ Suite 1
Bedford, NH  03110
Office:  800-999-7788
Cell:     603-867-8388
Fax:     603-622-3789
EMAIL:  larrainel@firsteastern.com
MY WEB SITE:  http://ll.firsteastern.com
NMLS#  756112
Proud Member of:  "The Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce”  and "Greater Manchester/Nashua Board of Realtors"

Log Homes Council of the National Association of Home Builders

Appraising Log Homes

An overview of the log home industry and log home appraisals

 

Building With Your Own Money

Coventry Log Homes, Inc. recommends the use of a 3rd party inspection company during the building process to evaluate progress before paying each installment from your construction contract. All banks use this same process to ensure the work is being done in accordance with the contract so it is a good idea to use the same process even if you don’t use financing. We recommend following a detailed draw schedule that should be in writing and signed by all parties involved.

Ask About ENERGY STAR® Coventry Log Homes, Log Cabins,  Homes & Buildings, Woodsville, NH Build Green NH National Association of Home Builders NHTOA